play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Timotor Car Sales

At Timotor Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Timotor Car Sales

Timotor Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car at a great price.....

    By Steve S on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a 3-door RAV4 as a second car with only a small annual mileage planned. I was delighted to find a Very clean example at Timotor Car Sales at a more than fair price. The stock on display at the site was a god mix and looked to be well chosen I found Tim to be very straightforward to deal with and have no doubt that anyone choosing to buy a used car from him will be dealing with him should be well satisfied.


  • 5

    Superb Service & Quality Affordable Cars

    By Kristian W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say, I was a bit sceptical about Timotor before contacting them and heading down there. However, there really was no need. Tim is a great guy and made the whole process so easy and made me very comfortable and was a pleasure to chat to on the test drive (even in the pouring rain!). Please don't be put off by the location. They have some great cars all from main dealers which have been really looked after. I got myself a gem of a 308, with low mileage and is flawless. Also gave me a fair price on my p/x. A week and a half later and I love it. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Timotor to anyone and I would certainly be checking his forecourt out again in future when the time comes.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful!

    By Lucy T on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying a car and Tim was very helpful in making sure the car was fully serviced and MOTed before purchasing. He was also very knowledgable about the car and made sure I was happy with it. I would recommend anyone to go and see him when looking for their first car or otherwise. I now own a lovely SEAT Ibiza!


  • 5

    Great dealer, good quality cars,

    By Phil T on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I know this dealer well as I have bought from him before. My experience this time was no different from the first, nice car, great deal, and good after sales service.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/05/17

    Thank you so much for your kind words especially from a previous customer that has returned once more!!!!


  • 5

    Skoda fabia

    By Marilyn D on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed a reliable small car quickly, and I was lucky enough to find a Skoda fabia the first time I went . I found the staff very professional, helpful and friendly. Many thanks to you all


  • 5

    Distance is no problem at all

    By Neil A on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    So after a search online from the other side of the planet, and a few phone calls when the time zones matched. I hunted down Timmotor. Arrived to find a most suitable ride. A few hours later I was walking away with a motor just right for my needs Couldn't have been easier


  • 5

    reliable service as expected.

    By Kevin U on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    as usual the car is just as advertised,great service ,straightforward...this is car number six from timotor all cars have been value for money...good friendly reliable service just couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Made to fill welcome

    By Lyn T on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service from start to finsh car was ready on time as promisd


  • 5

    Purchase of used Vauxhall Corsa

    By David L on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward transaction, clean simple no fuss no hassle, the car was exactly as described, Tim was excellent in his style and conduct, thanks very much, happy purchaser.


  • 5

    A good purchase experience.

    By David E on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for this particular model vehicle for sale locally & saw it on their website. Made an appointment to view it. Went back next day & took it for a test drive. Bought it the following day. Very friendly & easy purchase. All questions answered willingly & honestly. Very happy with all aspects of buying this car.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/05/17

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review, its so important to receive feed back good or bad to help us improve! Many thanks again. Tim


‹ Prev Next ›

Timotor Car Sales

Telephone:
01296 482800 07768 532452