play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Timotor Car Sales

At Timotor Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Timotor Car Sales

Timotor Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of used Vauxhall Corsa

    By David L on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward transaction, clean simple no fuss no hassle, the car was exactly as described, Tim was excellent in his style and conduct, thanks very much, happy purchaser.


  • 5

    A good purchase experience.

    By David E on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for this particular model vehicle for sale locally & saw it on their website. Made an appointment to view it. Went back next day & took it for a test drive. Bought it the following day. Very friendly & easy purchase. All questions answered willingly & honestly. Very happy with all aspects of buying this car.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/05/17

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review, its so important to receive feed back good or bad to help us improve! Many thanks again. Tim


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Car Dealer

    By Hazel M on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a used car from Timotors and can thoroughly recommend this dealer. The car I bought is a Kia Rio. It was true to the advertised description, and the selling price was very reasonable. From start to finish it was a pleasure dealing with Tim. He is straightforward and extremely helpful and patient - a much needed quality when selling to an elderly female such as myself! To date I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely buy again from Timotors.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/03/17

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with such a nice genuine person. Thanks again. Tim


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Liz S on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SEVRVICE VERY HAPPY WITH THE CAR WE BOUGHT WE RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/03/17

    Thank you so much for taking the time to reply to a review. It really helps and is much appreciated! Thanks again. Tim.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire F on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service. Very helpful. Cat we bought was in excellent condition and was exactly how it was described. I would recommend Timotors.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/03/17

    Thank you so much for your very kind words although it did make me laugh as I think, and hope you bought a car from me and not a 'cat' as mentioned in your review. Many thanks again. Tim


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car from Timotor

    By Sue F on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    How refreshing to buy a car from such a lovely dealer. Tim was incredibly helpful and a real pleasure to do business with. He was honest about the vehicles and gave me lots of information about those I was interested in, without influencing my decision in any way. I was able to test drive 2 vehicles straightaway and the arrangements for purchase were dealt with quickly and simply. Buying a car has rarely been so easy. I felt confident that I was getting a fair deal. I would recommend Timotor to others and would buy a car from Tim again.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/01/17

    Really appreciate your kind words!


  • 5

    Great service..quality used cars.

    By John T on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a used car from Timotor car sales a couple of weeks ago...have given 5 stars as the service we received was excellent. Both Tim and his colleague Richard were both courteous and professional with no 'hard sales' tactics that we have received from a few other used car sales companies. Quality cars and pleasant service...definitely recommend. Mr & Mrs J Aylesbury.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 09/01/17

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Much appreciated and a pleasure to deal with such lovely honest people!


  • 5

    Good dealing and very helpful

    By Daniel B on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely nice guy with a lot of experience and a willingness to help.


  • 5

    Top man

    By Koray A on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a rather smart looking car from Tim. He was nice enough to open up on a bank holiday Monday, no rest for the wicked. The car was exactly as it had been described. No pressure sales as I guess the cars sell themselves. Looking foward to picking the car up today. Buy with ease!


‹ Prev Next ›

Timotor Car Sales

Telephone:
01296 482800 07768 532452