play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Timotor Car Sales

At Timotor Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Timotor Car Sales

Timotor Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Distance is no problem at all

    By Neil A on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    So after a search online from the other side of the planet, and a few phone calls when the time zones matched. I hunted down Timmotor. Arrived to find a most suitable ride. A few hours later I was walking away with a motor just right for my needs Couldn't have been easier


  • 5

    reliable service as expected.

    By Kevin U on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    as usual the car is just as advertised,great service ,straightforward...this is car number six from timotor all cars have been value for money...good friendly reliable service just couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Made to fill welcome

    By Lyn T on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service from start to finsh car was ready on time as promisd


  • 5

    Purchase of used Vauxhall Corsa

    By David L on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward transaction, clean simple no fuss no hassle, the car was exactly as described, Tim was excellent in his style and conduct, thanks very much, happy purchaser.


  • 5

    A good purchase experience.

    By David E on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for this particular model vehicle for sale locally & saw it on their website. Made an appointment to view it. Went back next day & took it for a test drive. Bought it the following day. Very friendly & easy purchase. All questions answered willingly & honestly. Very happy with all aspects of buying this car.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/05/17

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review, its so important to receive feed back good or bad to help us improve! Many thanks again. Tim


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Car Dealer

    By Hazel M on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a used car from Timotors and can thoroughly recommend this dealer. The car I bought is a Kia Rio. It was true to the advertised description, and the selling price was very reasonable. From start to finish it was a pleasure dealing with Tim. He is straightforward and extremely helpful and patient - a much needed quality when selling to an elderly female such as myself! To date I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely buy again from Timotors.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/03/17

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with such a nice genuine person. Thanks again. Tim


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Liz S on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SEVRVICE VERY HAPPY WITH THE CAR WE BOUGHT WE RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/03/17

    Thank you so much for taking the time to reply to a review. It really helps and is much appreciated! Thanks again. Tim.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire F on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service. Very helpful. Cat we bought was in excellent condition and was exactly how it was described. I would recommend Timotors.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/03/17

    Thank you so much for your very kind words although it did make me laugh as I think, and hope you bought a car from me and not a 'cat' as mentioned in your review. Many thanks again. Tim


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car from Timotor

    By Sue F on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    How refreshing to buy a car from such a lovely dealer. Tim was incredibly helpful and a real pleasure to do business with. He was honest about the vehicles and gave me lots of information about those I was interested in, without influencing my decision in any way. I was able to test drive 2 vehicles straightaway and the arrangements for purchase were dealt with quickly and simply. Buying a car has rarely been so easy. I felt confident that I was getting a fair deal. I would recommend Timotor to others and would buy a car from Tim again.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/01/17

    Really appreciate your kind words!


  • 5

    Great service..quality used cars.

    By John T on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a used car from Timotor car sales a couple of weeks ago...have given 5 stars as the service we received was excellent. Both Tim and his colleague Richard were both courteous and professional with no 'hard sales' tactics that we have received from a few other used car sales companies. Quality cars and pleasant service...definitely recommend. Mr & Mrs J Aylesbury.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 09/01/17

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Much appreciated and a pleasure to deal with such lovely honest people!


Timotor Car Sales

Telephone:
01296 482800 01296 482800