play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Timotor Car Sales

At Timotor Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Timotor Car Sales

Timotor Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Liz S on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SEVRVICE VERY HAPPY WITH THE CAR WE BOUGHT WE RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/03/17

    Thank you so much for taking the time to reply to a review. It really helps and is much appreciated! Thanks again. Tim.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire F on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service. Very helpful. Cat we bought was in excellent condition and was exactly how it was described. I would recommend Timotors.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/03/17

    Thank you so much for your very kind words although it did make me laugh as I think, and hope you bought a car from me and not a 'cat' as mentioned in your review. Many thanks again. Tim


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy a car from Timotor

    By Sue F on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    How refreshing to buy a car from such a lovely dealer. Tim was incredibly helpful and a real pleasure to do business with. He was honest about the vehicles and gave me lots of information about those I was interested in, without influencing my decision in any way. I was able to test drive 2 vehicles straightaway and the arrangements for purchase were dealt with quickly and simply. Buying a car has rarely been so easy. I felt confident that I was getting a fair deal. I would recommend Timotor to others and would buy a car from Tim again.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 17/01/17

    Really appreciate your kind words!


  • 5

    Great service..quality used cars.

    By John T on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a used car from Timotor car sales a couple of weeks ago...have given 5 stars as the service we received was excellent. Both Tim and his colleague Richard were both courteous and professional with no 'hard sales' tactics that we have received from a few other used car sales companies. Quality cars and pleasant service...definitely recommend. Mr & Mrs J Aylesbury.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 09/01/17

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Much appreciated and a pleasure to deal with such lovely honest people!


  • 5

    Good dealing and very helpful

    By Daniel B on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely nice guy with a lot of experience and a willingness to help.


  • 5

    Purchase of Kia Cerato

    By Marina O on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking lately to buy a Kia Cerato. I'm happy to say that I found it in Tim's courtyard. Straight forward transaction. Car is as described . Tim was helpful and very friendly. Very happy with all aspects of buying this car. Thank you Tim!


  • 5

    Great little car - excellent service.

    By Lesley A on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Don't normally leave reviews but felt this car dealer and his assistant deserves one. Excellent service from first sight of vehicle to purchase conclusion. Would highly recommend and have no hesitation in using again. Very refreshing after previous not so good experiences with other second hand car dealers.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 07/02/18

    Really appreciate your feedback. It means a lot to know we are providing a good service and are always here to help! Many thanks again.


  • 5

    Top man

    By Koray A on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a rather smart looking car from Tim. He was nice enough to open up on a bank holiday Monday, no rest for the wicked. The car was exactly as it had been described. No pressure sales as I guess the cars sell themselves. Looking foward to picking the car up today. Buy with ease!


‹ Prev Next ›

Timotor Car Sales

Telephone:
01296 482800 01296 482800