play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Timotor Car Sales

At Timotor Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Timotor Car Sales

Timotor Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service..quality used cars.

    By John T on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a used car from Timotor car sales a couple of weeks ago...have given 5 stars as the service we received was excellent. Both Tim and his colleague Richard were both courteous and professional with no 'hard sales' tactics that we have received from a few other used car sales companies. Quality cars and pleasant service...definitely recommend. Mr & Mrs J Aylesbury.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 09/01/17

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Much appreciated and a pleasure to deal with such lovely honest people!


  • 5

    Good dealing and very helpful

    By Daniel B on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely nice guy with a lot of experience and a willingness to help.


  • 5

    purchase of Hyundai Tuscon 2007

    By Paul S on 22 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought and collected a Hyundai Tuscon from them. They were a pleasure to deal with and talk to. Collected the vehicle on 9th February 2019 and so far no problems. the only comment I would like to make is that I wish the paperwork for DVLA was done on line instead of in the post as still waiting for V5C back.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 04/03/19

    Thank you for your positive review, received with thanks and I do take on board with reference to registering with the DVLA for change of vehicle keeper details and I apologies for the delay. I am a bit 'old school' but I will try and drag myself into the 21st century asap. Many thanks again Tim


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lisa T on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Tim recently bought my Ford Fiesta. I found him to be honest, polite and courteous. I would definitely recommend if buying or selling a car.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 26/10/18

    That review was an unexpected pleasant surprise from a car that I bought recently. Thank you so much for taking the time to let people know your experience from a different service we provide. All the best. Tim


  • 5

    Excellent straightforward transaction

    By David L on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Tigra from Tim, must say an excellent straightforward transaction nothing was to much trouble for him opened up on a Sunday so we could have a viewing, lovely man to deal with and more importantly he sold us a great car, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 23/08/18

    I really appreciate your very kind feedback especially as I had forgotten to ask you if you could leave a review of your experience with us. It really means a lot to me that you felt the need to share your experience without being asked to do so. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Purchase of Kia Cerato

    By Marina O on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking lately to buy a Kia Cerato. I'm happy to say that I found it in Tim's courtyard. Straight forward transaction. Car is as described . Tim was helpful and very friendly. Very happy with all aspects of buying this car. Thank you Tim!


  • 5

    Great little car - excellent service.

    By Lesley A on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Don't normally leave reviews but felt this car dealer and his assistant deserves one. Excellent service from first sight of vehicle to purchase conclusion. Would highly recommend and have no hesitation in using again. Very refreshing after previous not so good experiences with other second hand car dealers.

    Reply from Timotor Car Sales on 07/02/18

    Really appreciate your feedback. It means a lot to know we are providing a good service and are always here to help! Many thanks again.


  • 5

    Top man

    By Koray A on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a rather smart looking car from Tim. He was nice enough to open up on a bank holiday Monday, no rest for the wicked. The car was exactly as it had been described. No pressure sales as I guess the cars sell themselves. Looking foward to picking the car up today. Buy with ease!


‹ Prev Next ›

Timotor Car Sales

Telephone:
01296 482800 01296 482800